Contact Us

We're here to help. If you have any questions or concerns about our products or services, feel free to contact our customer support team at the numbers listed below.

For General Banking Enquiries:

Scotiabank (British Virgin Islands) Limited
P.O. Box 434
Road Town
Tortola, BVI
VG1110

Phone: (284) 494-2526
Fax: (284) 494-4657
SWIFT: NOSCVGVG
Email: bns.bvi@scotiabank.com

Personal Banking – Service

Kevin Leung
Phone: (284) 852-2163
Email: kevin.leung@scotiabank.com

Home and Auto Finance Specialist

Olanzo Boynes
Phone: (284) 852-2167
Email: Olanzo.Boynes@scotiabank.com

Commercial Banking – Cash Management Services

Ronniel Smith
Phone: (284) 852-2139
Email: ronniel.smith@scotiabank.com

How to Resolve a Complaint:

We want to help you resolve any issues as quickly as possible. Click here for information on how to resolve a complaint.

Personal Internet/Mobile Banking Enquiries

Customer Service Representative
Phone: (284) 494-3130
Serving you 24 hours a day, 7 days a week

Commercial Internet Banking Enquiries

Customer Service Representative
Phone: (284) 494-6737
Monday to Friday, 8:00 A.M. to 6:00 P.M.

Personal Banking – Sales

Marsha Woodley 
Phone: (284) 852-2190
Email: Marsha.Woodley@scotiabank.com

Small Business Banking and Scotia Professional Plan

Andy Davis 
Phone: (284) 852-2168
Email: andya.davis@scotiabank.com

Commercial Banking – Off Shore Services

Cynthia Malone
Phone: (284) 852-2144
Email: cynthia.malone@scotiabank.com

Commercial Banking Manager

Irvin Meade
Phone: (284) 852-2134
Email: irvin.meade@scotiabank.com